Latest Products http://www.durvaexports.com Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 05:12:17 +0530 en-us http://www.durvaexports.com Garlic http://www.durvaexports.com/garlic.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/garlic.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich industrial experience in this domain, we are able to delight customers with fine quality. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer Garlic in assortment of flavors. Red Onion http://www.durvaexports.com/red-onion.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/red-onion.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our expertise in the industry, we as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, strive to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. Red Onion on offer is cultivated in a hygienic environment. Any kind of harmful chemicals or pesticides are not used by during its processing. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our vast experience in the industry, we are involved in presenting Black Sesame Seeds to our customers. As a prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we strive to deliver utmost quality. We process these seeds under guidance of a team of expert professionals. Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, rank among the top names in the industry. Hulled Sesame Seeds are manufactured using superior technology and high tech machinery. Cumin Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest trends, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier who are recognized for offering Cumin Seeds. Coriander Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, present top quality range of Coriander Seeds. The seeds are made by using raw materials procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Groundnut Kernels http://www.durvaexports.com/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise accumulated over the years, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, enable us to bring forth the supreme quality in the form of Groundnut Kernels. We make them available in different packages and deliver the specific demand of the customers in time. Sesame Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers’ demands with perfection. We as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier are engaged in offering Fenugreek Seeds. Mustard Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, bring forth Mustard Seeds. We leave no stone unturned to ensure that our seeds match the various parameters and standards set by the industry. Wheat Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our vast experience in the industry, we are involved in presenting Wheat Seeds to our customers. As a prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we strive to deliver utmost quality. We process these seeds under guidance of a team of expert professionals. Natural Sesame Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an esteemed figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Natural Sesame Seeds. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we cater to the specific requirement of customers by offering a range of excellence. We put quality on the top of our priority list. Sorghum Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on Sorghum Seeds we offer. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. Our excellent seeds are popular among the customers. Millet Seeds http://www.durvaexports.com/millet-seeds.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/millet-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Millet Seeds have positioned us in the upper echelons of the industry. The various grades and standards of quality are met by our quality team. White Chickpeas http://www.durvaexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our experience in the industry for years, we strive to deliver nothing short of perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, offer White Chickpeas. Cotton Bales http://www.durvaexports.com/cotton-bales.htm http://www.durvaexports.com/cotton-bales.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our well trained personnel, we have established ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Cotton Bales in the industry. The offered product has been properly handled and cleaned as per the established industry standards, using high-grade materials and sophisticated technology.